About Us


Eugenix is led by two experienced and dedicated surgeons- Dr. Pradeep Sethi and Dr. Arika Bansal. They are pioneers of Direct Hair Transplant technique and No Root Touch Technique. Our surgeons are members of ISHRS, IADVL and other societies. They hold the world record of transplanting 16500 grafts on a single patient. They have been awarded “Best Hair Transplant Surgeons of India” by CIMS Healthcare, India. They are invited as faculty to train other doctors of the globe for hair transplant techniques. They do not perform any other cosmetic procedure, except hair transplant.

An alumni of AIIMS (New Delhi), Dr. Pradeep Sethi specializes in hairline design, density creation, corrective hair transplantation, extreme cases of baldness, and female hair transplantation. He is an active member of various National and International organizations like ISHRS (USA), AHLA(American Hair Loss Association), and IAHRS(The

International Alliance of Hair Restoration Surgeons) and is also endorsed by various international hair forums like Hair Transplant mentor (Joe Tillman) and Bald Truth (Spencer Kobren)


Dr. Pradeep Sethi is also credited with conceiving & implementing the idea of the revolutionary DHT® (Direct Hair Transplantation) technique for hair restoration along with Dr. Arika Bansal. He has also co-authored the book “Step by Step Hair Transplantation” to educate the patients and the medical community on the science of hair restoration.

Dr. Arika Bansal is one of the most celebrated hair restoration surgeons across the globe with more than 12+ years of experience in hair restoration procedures. She is a Gold Medalist from the Prestigious Lady Hardinge Medical College (New Delhi). She did her MD from AIIMS, New Delhi.

Dr. Arika Bansal is one of the leading hair transplant surgeons


in India with more than 4500+ successful cases. She is an active member of ISHRS (International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery) and focuses on improvement in technique, technology, and instrumentation. She is the 3rd Indian doctor who is a Diplomat of the American Board of Hair Restoration Surgery (ABHRS). She specializes in female hair transplantation, hairline design, density improvement, and corrective hair transplants.


She is a published author with the book “Step by Step Hair Transplantation” and has also invented and registered the revolutionary DHT® (Direct Hair Transplantation) technique for hair restoration along with Dr. Pradeep Sethi.

Hair transplant practice

Need Help ?

Call Us Now


Book a Consultation Results Video Results